Why Others Choose
My Deck!

We specialize in transforming existing homes by adding beautiful outdoor living spaces to expand and improve upon them. We specialize in custom building decks, patios, walkways, railings, as well as built-in outdoor grills and kitchens.

Leave a Google Review

  • review rating 5  They have executed on everything on time. Township inspector said “best Constructed deck I’ve seen”. DJ’s work is amazing and excellent! If you are thinking about a deck you won’t be sorry choosing Mydeck!

    thumb Steve Turso
    9/10/2020
  • review rating 5  We were extremely satisfied with the installation of our new deck installed by My Deck. It's only been up for a month, and we've received many compliments on it already. The sales team was great, very low-key, and their suggestions on decking material and railing met our needs exactly. The person who took down the old wood deck and installed the new composite decking was very meticulous and demonstrated expert workmanship. We couldn't be more pleased.

    thumb Dan Doyle
    5/11/2020
  • review rating 5  We were extremely satisfied with the installation of our new deck installed by My Deck. It's only been up for a month, and we've received many compliments on it already. The sales team was great, very low-key, and their suggestions on decking material and railing met our needs exactly. The person who took down the old wood deck and installed the new composite decking was very meticulous and demonstrated expert workmanship. We couldn't be more pleased.

    thumb Dan Doyle
    5/11/2020
  • review rating 5  MyDeck installed our new composite deck last summer and it's been great. Very happy with the steel framing. Joe K. does a great job guiding you through the process, and he did a really great job squeezing the deck project in while we were having another large construction going on in the yard.

    thumb Anthony Palumbo
    8/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Martin just finished a complete resurface of my elevated deck and stairs leading down to the yard using Trex and I couldn't be more pleased. Martin is an outstanding worker - he put in a full day of work every day, taking a break for lunch only, and cleaned up at the end of each day before he left. When the job was done, the place was cleaner than when he started. His workmanship is impeccable - making sure every aspect of the job was perfect. Overall, the experience with MyDeck was excellent - I highly recommend them and especially Martin.

    thumb John Bonsma
    8/12/2019
Houzz
Reviews 1

My Deck LLC

4.9 Average
24 Ratings
  • Rated 5 Jim B. Annandale, NJ

    My Deck honors their work and warranties. They returned to my house 1 year after the job completion to...

    Read more
  • Rated 5 Pete L. Skillman, NJ

    We are very pleased with our newly rebuilt deck. Everyone we worked with throughout the process was quite professional...

    Read more
  • Rated 5 Meligari B. Glen Gardner, NJ

    The final results were so much better than what we even hoped for.

Leave a Review About
My Deck!

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

My Deck LLC
Average rating:  
 17 reviews
by Robert T. on My Deck LLC

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Had deck replaced with new Trex and rail. I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism of the workers. They were efficient, accurate and neat. The My Deck design and display staff and showroom proved the clincher in deciding to go with a new deck from them.

Houzz Review

by Calder S. on My Deck LLC

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

MyDeck was professional and kept me informed throughout the project. Their build quality and high-quality products were what I was hoping for when I hired them. Their workmanship on my project was excellent.

Houzz Review

by Barry C. on My Deck LLC
Frenchtown, NJ

Our new deck is absolutely beautiful. This company is highly professional and easy to work with. Everyone is very low-key - no pressure. It's like dealing with a top-level accounting firm, not a construction company. They gave us good design advice, and executed extremely well. I have no doubt that they're totally honest and highly competant. I have no reservations about recommending MyDeck.

Yelp Review

by Jan M. on My Deck LLC
Manhattan, NY

My Deck is "as good as it gets". We have been a loyal customer for 10 years, rebuilding and maintaining our beautiful 'inherited 20 year old' 3 tier deck. Robert and his staff are consummate professionals, experts in all aspects of building and maintaining decks. Kudos to My Deck!

Yelp Review

by Paul R. on My Deck LLC

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Splendid all the way around. Very happy with the results. The materials were excellent quality and the workers were very efficient and friendly too.

Houzz Review

by Raj B. on My Deck LLC

Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price: $50,000 - $100,000

Excellent service by My Deck team from engagement, designing, project management, quality materials, deck build to final end-product delivery. Highly recommend.

Houzz Review

by Henry Gonzalez on My Deck LLC
Hillsborough, NJ

Professional from start to finish. On time, on budget and outstanding craftsmanship.

by Gabe & Holly Lantos on My Deck LLC

We are really enjoying our new deck and appreciate the excellent service you and the crew provided! You have a talented group of men working for you that really pay attention to the detail. Bob did an excellent job leading the project, he was easy to work with and was dedicated to making sure the job was done right....living up to your company mission of "Do It Once, Do It Right!"The deck lights were worth the wait! It's the perfect amount of lighting and we get lots of compliments about them.Again, thanks for everything!

by Carin Griffith on My Deck LLC
Flemington, NJ

I met Robert after interviewing a number of contractors to build my deck. After our first meeting, I knew that My Deck was the team for me. Robert thoroughly explained the materials and designs. He took me to sites to show me the actual workmanship. He was available to answer any questions I had throughout the project. The end result--I love my deck. The quality is amazing. Seeing is believing--have him bring you by to see and I guarantee you won't even need my high recommendation!

by Sharon Clover on My Deck LLC
Flemington, NJ

Greetings Robert! Hi! Hope you and your family are enjoying the winter season. Thank you for all the joy you have given us. It is a pleasure to know you and your wonderful team, who not only built a great customized deck, but also up-graded the house proper with attention to detail and neatness, as well as the surrounding structures on the property with skilled expertise and care.The character traits of integrity, professionalism, and quality behind the work demonstrated by those at My Deck are most impressive and much appreciated. Partnering with the customer was quite evident throughout the job. A recent example is the creative solution in affixing the gingerbread to the front porch. Many thanks, Robert, really looks great!Excellence in customer service and pride in the outcome of any job are demonstrated with reliability, including meeting timelines. Robert and the My Deck team, particularly Ricky and Joe, are great assets to the company and good people to know, as they are flexible in meeting the ad hoc requests of the customer.All are willing to educate the customer not only to the materials used, but also to facts about construction, which gives the customer confidence of making a good investment by having work delivered by My Deck. In addition, by Robert regularly attending professional meetings to stay current in the business and making absolutely sure that the entire job is completed within specifications, i.e. meets code are important factors to support without hesitation not only being a repeat customer, but also being a referral to friends and family.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Ready to Start Your Next Project?

Are you looking for an all-in-one outdoor remodeling service? If so, My Deck is the contractor to choose! In short, we take pride in each job we take on. As a result, you can rest easy knowing that you’ll always be getting our finest work.

Request a Quote

Accreditations

Awards