Reviews

We specialize in transforming existing homes by adding beautiful outdoor living spaces to expand and improve upon them. We specialize in custom building decks, patios, walkways, railings, as well as built-in outdoor grills and kitchens.

 
 by Robert T.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Had deck replaced with new Trex and rail. I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism of the workers. They were efficient, accurate and neat. The My Deck design and display staff and showroom proved the clincher in deciding to go with a new deck from them.

Houzz Review

 by Calder S.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

MyDeck was professional and kept me informed throughout the project. Their build quality and high-quality products were what I was hoping for when I hired them. Their workmanship on my project was excellent.

Houzz Review

 by Barry C.
Frenchtown, NJ

Our new deck is absolutely beautiful. This company is highly professional and easy to work with. Everyone is very low-key - no pressure. It's like dealing with a top-level accounting firm, not a construction company. They gave us good design advice, and executed extremely well. I have no doubt that they're totally honest and highly competant. I have no reservations about recommending MyDeck.

Yelp Review

 by Jan M.
Manhattan, NY

My Deck is "as good as it gets". We have been a loyal customer for 10 years, rebuilding and maintaining our beautiful 'inherited 20 year old' 3 tier deck. Robert and his staff are consummate professionals, experts in all aspects of building and maintaining decks. Kudos to My Deck!

Yelp Review

 by Paul R.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

Splendid all the way around. Very happy with the results. The materials were excellent quality and the workers were very efficient and friendly too.

Houzz Review

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
  • 5 star review  They have executed on everything on time. Township inspector said “best Constructed deck I’ve seen”. DJ’s work is amazing and excellent! If you are thinking about a deck you won’t be sorry choosing Mydeck!

    thumb Steve Turso
    September 10, 2020
  • 5 star review  We were extremely satisfied with the installation of our new deck installed by My Deck. It's only been up for a month, and we've received many compliments on it already. The sales team was great, very low-key, and their suggestions on decking material and railing met our needs exactly. The person who took down the old wood deck and installed the new composite decking was very meticulous and demonstrated expert workmanship. We couldn't be more pleased.

    thumb Dan Doyle
    May 11, 2020
  • 5 star review  We were extremely satisfied with the installation of our new deck installed by My Deck. It's only been up for a month, and we've received many compliments on it already. The sales team was great, very low-key, and their suggestions on decking material and railing met our needs exactly. The person who took down the old wood deck and installed the new composite decking was very meticulous and demonstrated expert workmanship. We couldn't be more pleased.

    thumb Dan Doyle
    May 11, 2020
  • 5 star review  MyDeck installed our new composite deck last summer and it's been great. Very happy with the steel framing. Joe K. does a great job guiding you through the process, and he did a really great job squeezing the deck project in while we were having another large construction going on in the yard.

    thumb Anthony Palumbo
    August 19, 2019
  • 5 star review  Martin just finished a complete resurface of my elevated deck and stairs leading down to the yard using Trex and I couldn't be more pleased. Martin is an outstanding worker - he put in a full day of work every day, taking a break for lunch only, and cleaned up at the end of each day before he left. When the job was done, the place was cleaner than when he started. His workmanship is impeccable - making sure every aspect of the job was perfect. Overall, the experience with MyDeck was excellent - I highly recommend them and especially Martin.

    thumb John Bonsma
    August 12, 2019